Cuties in black and white

Nathaniel in black and whiteTimothy in black and white

I hope you love these pictures of the kiddos as much as I do.  I’ve been having fun playing with features on the camera, and I think the results here are pretty cute.

3 Responses to “Cuties in black and white”


  1. 1 soonermama November 11, 2008 at 8:40 pm

    Very cute pics and I like the other post full of crankiness too. Glad to know mine isn’t the only one with times like that.

  2. 2 aunteee November 15, 2008 at 8:16 pm

    What an adorable photo of Nathaniel! 🙂 And Timothy has amazing posing power – how did you get him to sit still like that? Or are you just that good to catch him in that instant??! Wow! Thanks for sharing.

  3. 3 kiddo_mama November 15, 2008 at 8:23 pm

    Thanks, you guys! I’m so happy you like those pictures. Ahem, well, I turned on a DVD to get him to sit still. Yes, that is my photography secret!

    And Abbey, oh yes, he does throw those fits too, so I wanted to catch my “perfect little angel” on film so I can show him someday! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Calendar

November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Blog Stats

  • 2,247 hits

