Hello, NaBloPoMo!

It’s NaBloPoMo, and I’m in!  For my first post of the month, I’ve been tagged by Abbey in the fourth picture in the fourth folder meme.  Unlike Chrissie, my photos are decidedly not well-organized, so I sort of counted the picture folders on the server until I came to the fourth one, which definitely did not have sub-folders!  Here is the picture:

Timothy

Timothy

In this picture from January, Timothy is crawling around in our office, navigating between the playpen, the high chair, and his musical table, and taking time out to look cute for the camera.

I’m going to tag Elisa for this meme, and I’m saving the one she tagged me for until I can think of enough strange facts about me.  You’d think that would be easier! I suppose I made a mistake as to what I was tagged for.  Good thing Elisa pointed that out!

2 Responses to “Hello, NaBloPoMo!”


  1. 1 soonermama November 1, 2008 at 9:30 pm

    Thanks! Very cute and kinda a fun exercise I’m finding. I’m tentatively in the blogging challenge too. We’ll see if I can come up with enough things to fill the month:)

  2. 2 aunteee November 2, 2008 at 1:13 am

    How are you finding NaBloPoMo so far? I’m on dialup at the moment, so for me right now it feels a bit slow. I hope we have internet at our temporary place in Perth – otherwise I’m going to be spending some time finding internet cafes soon!

    My tag to you was about your husband’s favourite things (see http://weblog.xanga.com/blissful_e/679162935/bens-favourite-things.html). That should be easier than thinking up strange things about yourself. Whew!

    As for your tag to me, I think I’ll have to postpone until I’m off dialup. Or until I figure out what a meme is…


Leave a Reply

Calendar

November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Blog Stats

  • 2,247 hits

